全面評估/估計

Quincy Collision & Frame Center 是一家汽車車身維修店,可以根據您的汽車對保險公司的損壞評估提供估算。歡迎您在營業時間前來免費估價。我們將討論報價的詳細信息,以便您更好地了解其價值。您將帶著估價離開,我們將通過電子郵件將副本發送給您以供記錄。由於我們在行業內的牢固工作關係,我們通常能夠以售後價格為您提供 OEM 工廠零件。

全自動車身修理

無論您有輕微的碰撞還是嚴重的碰撞損壞,我們 QCFC 的專業技術人員都將幫助您的愛車恢復如新!我們還將通過測試您車輛的所有方面——發動機、變速箱、對準、空調/熱、點火、液體等,確保您的車輛在碰撞後機械上完好無損。

車架除鏽/除鏽
車架除鏽/除鏽

Quincy Collision & Frame Center 在解決鏽蝕方面經驗豐富

任何車輛的問題。無論是在車架上還是

身體的其他部位——我們為您提供解決方案。

免漆凹痕修復
免漆凹痕修復
免漆凹痕修復
IMG_7291.jpg

無漆凹痕修復,也稱為無漆凹痕去除,描述了一種從汽車車身上去除小凹痕的方法。只要油漆表面完好無損,就可以使用無油漆凹痕修復來修復範圍廣泛的損壞。無漆凹痕修復可用於鋁板和鋼板。 QCFC---如果您有任何問題,將與您詳細討論。

碰撞相關機械維修和輪胎服務

我們明白,當發生事故時,它意味著不僅僅是外部身體受到損壞。我們評估整輛車及其功能。更重要的是,我們需要做什麼才能讓您的汽車恢復到之前的狀態?我們的估計將驗證我們需要做的事情才能做到這一點。是的,我們是一家汽車車身維修店,但您可以指望我們讓所有零件再次正常工作。

汽車空調服務
汽車空調服務

您車輛中的空調裝置的工作方式類似於冰箱。您車輛的空調裝置旨在將熱量從車內轉移到車外。

您車輛的空調裝置有六個主要部件:

*製冷劑攜帶熱量。在現代汽車中,製冷劑是一種叫做 R-134a 的物質。老式汽車的製冷劑叫做 r-12 氟利昂,比 R-134a 更貴也更難找到。
*壓縮機循環並壓縮車輛冷卻系統內的製冷劑。
您車輛的冷凝器將製冷劑從氣體變為液體,並將熱量從汽車中排出。
*膨脹閥(有時稱為孔管)是一個噴嘴,可同時降低製冷劑液體的壓力,計量其流量並霧化它。
*您車輛的蒸發器將熱量從吹過它的空氣中傳遞給製冷劑,從而為您的汽車降溫。
*接收器或乾燥器過濾車輛的製冷劑和油,去除其中的水分和其他污染物

如果這些組件中的任何一個損壞,它可以在夏季將您的涼爽汽車變成熔爐。您車輛的空調問題可能就像加滿製冷劑以更換閥門一樣簡單。當您的空調不工作時,將您的車輛帶到 Quincy Collision & Frame Center。我們的一名技術人員將檢查您汽車的空調、所有管路、蒸發器和壓縮機是否有洩漏和磨損。

PPG 水性或油性塗料修補
PPG 水性或油性塗料修補

QCFC 完全理解出色油漆工作的價值。我們提供 2 種不同的油基面漆水基供我們的客戶選擇。更多的時候,他們更喜歡選擇相同的油漆顏色和製造商他們的汽車。油漆是否因事故、褪色、岩石點蝕、鹽分、化學品、起霧、變暗或風化而損壞。 . . Quincy Collision & Frame Center 可為您提供正確的修補解決方案。

著色或陶瓷塗層
著色或陶瓷塗層

窗膜提供了顯著的防曬保護,它可以屏蔽熱量,阻擋 99% 的太陽有害紫外線並偏轉刺眼、不舒服的眩光,同時允許眩光控制的陽光通過。 可以安裝安全和安全膜,以防止因暴力、碎片或事故造成的破損。

維修服務

沒有比車輛保養更重要的了。為什麼?其中一些重要的檢查可能會導致事故。雨刮器更換、電池充電檢查、定期更換機油、磨損的剎車片、更換空氣濾清器、定期檢查皮帶和火花塞、輪胎磨損——這些只是我們在維護服務中所做的一些工作。讓 Quincy Collision & Frame Center 為您的愛車保駕護航——避免未來發生危險情況。

"Complete Auto Body & Repair and Refinishing"

Sitemap

Hours

Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 6:30pm
Sat: 9am - 3pm

Sun: By Appointment Only

  • Twitter
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Contact Us

125 Liberty Street,
Quincy MA 02169

Tel: (617) 472-7050
info@quincycollision.com

© 2019 by X&M Automotive LLC. 
Quincy Collision & Frame Center

Full Appraisals/Estimates

Quincy Collision & Frame Center is an auto body repair shop can provide estimates based upon your car appraisal of damages from your insurance company. You’re welcome to stop in during business hours for a free estimate. We will discuss the details of the quote so you better understand the value. You’ll leave with an estimate in hand and we’ll email a copy to you for your records. We’re often able to provide you with OEM factory parts at after-market prices because of our strong working relationships within the industry.

Full Auto Body Repair

Whether you have a minor ding or major collision damage, our professional technicians at QCFC will help get your car back to looking like new! We’ll also make sure your vehicle is mechanically sound after the collision by testing all aspects of your vehicle--engine, transmission, alignment,AC/Heat, ignition, fluids and more.

Frame Rust/Rust Repair
Frame Rust/Rust Repair

Quincy Collision & Frame Center is experienced in solving rust

problems on any vehicle. Whether it's on the frame of the car or

other parts of the body --- we have the solution for you.

Paintless Dent Repair
Paintless Dent Repair
Paintless Dent Repair

Paintless dent repair, also known as paintless dent removal, describes a method of removing minor dents from the body of a motor vehicle. A wide range of damage can be repaired using Paintless Dent Repair as long as the paint surface is intact. Paintless Dent Repair may be used on both aluminum and steel panels. QCFC---will discuss this in detail with you if you have any questions.

Collision Related Mechanical Repairs & Tire Services

We understand when a an accident occurs it means more than the exterior body gets damaged. We assess the entire car and it's functionality. More importantly, what do we need to do to get your car back to it's prior state? Our estimate will verify the things that we need to do to make it so. Yes, we are a auto body repair shop but you can count on us getting all parts in working order again.

Auto AC Services
Auto AC Services

The air conditioning unit in your vehicle operates similarly to a refrigerator. Your vehicle’s air conditioning unit is designed to move heat from the inside of your car to outside of it.

Your vehicle’s air conditioning unit has six major components:

*The refrigerant carries heat. In modern cars, refrigerant is a substance called R-134a. Older cars’ refrigerant is called r-12 freon, which is more expensive and difficult to find than R-134a.
*The compressor circulates and compresses refrigerant within the vehicle’s cooling system.
Your vehicle’s condenser changes the refrigerant from gas to liquid and expels heat from the car.
*The expansion valve (sometimes called the orifice tube) is a nozzle that simultaneously drops the pressure of the refrigerant liquid, meter its flow and atomize it.
*Your vehicle’s evaporator transfers heat to the refrigerant from the air blown across it, cooling your car.
*The receiver or dryer filters your vehicle’s refrigerant and oil, removing moisture and other contaminants from them
.
If any of these components is damaged, it can turn your cool car into a furnace during the summer months. Your vehicle’s air conditioning issue could be as simple as topping off refrigerant to replacing a valve. When your air conditioner isn't working bring your vehicle to Quincy Collision& Frame Center. One of our technicians will inspect your car’s air conditioner, all lines, the evaporator and the compressor for leaks and wear.

PPG Waterbase or Oil Paint Refinishing
PPG Waterbase or Oil Paint Refinishing

QCFC fully understands the value of a great paint job. We provide 2 different finishes waterbase of oil base finishes for our customers to select. More often, they prefer to select the same paint color and manufacturer their car. Whether the paint is damaged from an accident, fading, rock pitting, salt, chemical, hazing, dulling or weathering . . . Quincy Collision & Frame Center can provide the right refinishing solution for you.

Tinting or Ceramic Coating
Tinting or Ceramic Coating

Window film provides significant solar protection and it screens out heat, blocks out 99% of the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays and deflects harsh, uncomfortable glare while allowing glare-controlled sunlight to pass through. Safety and security film can be installed to provide protection against breakage due to violence, debris, or accidents.

Maintenance Services

There is no greater importance than Vehicle Maintenance. Why? Some of these important checks could cause an accident. Wiper replacements, battery charge check, regular change of oil, worn break pads, air filter changes, regular check on belts and spark plugs, tire wear---these are only a few that we do in our maintenance services. Let Quincy Collision & Frame Center maintain your car---and avoid a dangerous situation in the future.